YORK REGION EQUIPMENT CENTRE

York Region Equipment Centre - Markham

YORK REGION EQUIPMENT CENTRE

York Region Equipment Centre - Markham
YORK-REGION-EQUIPMENT-CENTRE-markham-airflo

York Region Equipment Centre in Markham, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 905-604-1797
Website: www.yrequipment.com

Contact: Rob McGill (Sales Manager) – rob@yreqiupment.com
Lyndsey McGill (Accounting – both locations) – accounting@yrequipment.com
Jackie Squires (Inventory Control – both locations) – inventory@yrequipment.com

YORK REGION EQUIPMENT CENTRE

York Region Equipment Centre - Keeswick
YORK-REGION-EQUIPMENT-CENTRE-airflo

York Region Equipment Centre in Keeswick, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone:  905-478-1553
Website: www.yrequipment.com

Contact: Shawn Knight (President/Owner) – shawn@yreqiupment.com
Lyndsey McGill (Accounting) – accounting@yrequipment.com
Jackie Squires (Inventory Control) – inventory@yrequipment.com

VINCENT LAWN AND GARDEN EQUIPMENT INC.

Vincent Lawn And Garden Equipment Inc. - Cambridge
VINCENT-LAWN-AND-GARDEN-EQUIPMENT-airflo--

Vincent Lawn And Garden Equipment Inc. in Cambridge, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 519-621-7805
Fax: 519-621-7800
Email: Cambridge@teamvincent.com
Website: www.vincentlawnandgarden.com 

VEHICLE VENTURE

Vehicle Venture - Windsor
VEHICLE-VENTURE-airflo

Vehicle Venture in Windsor, Ontario
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 519-966-8642
Fax: 519-966-4991
Email: sales@vehicleventure.com
Website: www.vehicleventure.com

 

TRAILER’S PLUS – WESNOR INC.

Trailer's Plus - Wesnor Inc. - Keen
TRAILERS-PLUS-airflo

Trailer’s Plus – Wesnor Inc. in Keen, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 705-745-5732
Toll Free: 1-800-532-3396
Fax: 705-745-1351
Email: info@trailersplus.net
Website: www.trailersplus.net

Contact: Linda Albert (A/P) – linda@trailersplus.net
Zoran Albert (Sales) – zoran@trailersplus.net
Steve Thomas (Parts) – steve@trailersplus.net
Beth Albert (Accounting) – beth@trailerplus.net

SUDBURY TRUCK & TRAILER

Sudbury Truck & Trailer - Sudbury
SUDBURY-TRUCK-&-TRAILER-airflo

Sudbury Truck & Trailer in Sudbury, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 705-673-3613
Toll Free: 1-800-461-4023
Fax: 705-673-4411
Email: info@sudburytruck.ca
Website: www.sudburytruck.ca

Contact: fjoanette@sudburytruck.ca

STEWART’S NEW HOLLAND LTD.

Stewart's New Holland Ltd. - Erin
STEWART’S-NEW-HOLLAND-LTD.-airflo

Stewart’s New Holland Ltd. in Erin, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 519-833-9616
Fax: 519-833-2253
Email: stewartsnhparts@stewartsequip.com
Website: www.stewartsequip.com

Contact: Wes or Peter (parts)
Al or John (Service)
Sue Metcalfe (Accounting) – smetcalfe@stewartsequip.com
Kathleen (Invoices) – Kathleen@stewartsequip.com

PRICELESS PRODUCTS

Priceless Products - North York
PRICELESS-PRODUCTS-airflo

Priceless Products in North York, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone:  416-410-2158
Fax:  416-638-1085
Website:  www.pricelessproducts.com

Contact: Alex Fejer (President) – alexfejer@pricelessproducts.com
Michael Campitelli (Sales)

PAT’S RADIATOR SERVICE

Pat's Radiator Service - Kinston
PATS-RADIATOR-SERVICE-airflo

Pat’s Radiator Service in Kinston, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 613-542-1361
Fax: 613-542-1119
Email: info@patradiator.com

Contact: Pat O’Brien (President, sales) – patsradiator@bellnet.ca
Chri O’Brien (Accounting) – patsradiator@live.com

PARKVIEW EQUIPMENT

Parkview Equipment - St Davids
PARKVIEW-EQUIPMENT-airflo

Parkview Equipment in St Davids, Ontario.
Dealer : Air-Flo / Quick Silver Plows

Contact Information
Phone: 905-262-4025
Fax: 905-262-5846
Email: vhf@sympatico.ca

Contact: Paul Potts

Back to top